About

Continental Steel & Tube Company is a Titanium, Stainless Steel, Nickel, Steel, Aluminum, Brass and Bronze Value Added Volume Metals Supplier & Distributor who has developed a reputation as a well respected specialty metal supplier with a great technical staff.

We are an ISO 9001:2015 & AS9120B:2016 – registered company, and have been recognized as one of the world’s leading supplier & distributor of quality metals since 1985.

We have distribution centers in:

  • Opa Locka, FL (Serving Miami & Southeast US)
  • Humble, TX (Serving Houston & Southwest US)
  • Bensonville, IL (Serving Chicago and Midwest)
  • Middleburg Heights, OH (Serving Cleveland & Northeast US)
  • Van Nuys, CA (Serving Los Angeles and West Coast US)

Don Ascione – Founder
don@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Adam Ascione – President / Carbon Steel & Nickel Sales
adam@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Ben Lautredou – Vice President Sales & Marketing / Nickel Sales
ben@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Andrea Cargill – Stainless Steel Sales
andrea@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Andrea Carolina Clark – Titanium Sales
carolina@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Cece Basso – Aluminum Sales
cece@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Michael Duffy – Carbon Steel Sales
michael@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Georgia Nomi – Sales Executive
georgia@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Megan Smith – Accounting
accountant@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Vicki Pitrelli – Order Fulfillment Specialist
vicki@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Sales Inquiries
sales@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Back to Top