Meet the Team

Don Ascione – Founder
don@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Adam Ascione – President / Carbon Steel & Nickel Sales
adam@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Ben Lautredou – Vice President Sales & Marketing / Nickel Sales
ben@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Andrea Cargill – Sales Executive
andrea@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Andrea Carolina Clark – Titanium Sales
carolina@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Cece Basso – Aluminum Sales
cece@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Michael Duffy – Carbon Steel Sales
michael@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Georgia Nomi – Stainless Sales and International Sales Development
georgia@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Pilar Pennuto – Customer Service
pilar@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Megan Smith – Accounting
accountant@continentalsteel.com

Vicki Pitrelli – Order Fulfillment Specialist
vicki@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Sales Inquiries
sales@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Back to Top