Meet the Team

Don Ascione – Founder
don@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Adam Ascione – President
adam@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Ben Lautredou – Vice President Sales & Marketing / Nickel Sales
ben@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Andrea Cargill – Stainless Steel Sales
andrea@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Andrea Carolina Clark – Titanium Sales
carolina@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Cece Basso – Aluminum Sales
cece@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Garry Sherman – Carbon Steel Sales
garry@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Megan Smith – Accounting
accountant@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Vicki Pitrelli – Order Fulfillment Specialist
vicki@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Desiree Estrella – Office Administration
desiree@nullcontinentalsteel.com

Back to Top